The 48 Laws of Black Empowerment by 
After the storm : post-natal depression and the utter weirdness of new motherhood by 
Anxious : the modern mind in the age of anxiety by 
Arthritis : a practical guide to getting on with your life by 
Authentic happiness : using the new positive psychology to realise your potential for deep fulfillment by 
Autism, Ethnicity and Culture by 
Bearing the Unbearable by 
Beating Eating Disorders Step by Step by 
Beating Eating Disorders Step by Step by 
Beating insomnia : without really trying by 
Because we are bad : OCD and a girl lost in thought by 
Body Image Problems and Body Dysmorphic Disorder by 
Breaking free : help for survivors of child sexual abuse by 
Breaking free : help for survivors of child sexual abuse by 
Build your confidence with CBT : 6 simple steps to be happier, more successful and fulfilled by 
The Carer's Handbook 3rd Edition by 
The CBT handbook : a comprehensive guide to using Cognitive Behavioural Therapy to overcome depression, anxiety and anger by 
Clinician's Guide: Getting Better Bit(e) by Bit(e) by 
The Compassionate Mind Approach to Postnatal Depression by 
Controlling Your Drinking, Second Edition by 
Cooking on a bootstrap : over 100 simple, budget recipes by 
Coping Successfully with Chronic Illness by 
Coping with Headaches and Migraines by 
Could it be you? : overcoming dyslexia, dyspraxia, ADHD, OCD, Tourette's syndrome, autism and Asperger's syndrome in adults by 
Cracking the menopause : while keeping yourself together by 
Dear Beautiful: Vol. 1, A self-empowerment book for black women by 
Depression @ university : a pocket guide by 
Easy exercises to relieve stress by 
Eat that frog! : 21 great ways to stop procrastinating and get more done in less time by 
Eat yourself healthy : an easy-to-digest guide to health and happiness from the inside out by 
The Effortless Sleep Method: the Incredible New Cure for Insomnia and Chronic Sleep Problems by 
Eleanor Oliphant is completely fine by 
Essential Guide to Life after Bereavement by 
Fall off, get back on, keep going by 
Feel better in 5 : your daily plan to feel great for life by 
The Flourishing Student by 
Forgiveness Is Really Strange by 
From Surviving to Thriving by 
A Girl Called Jack : 100 delicious budget recipes by 
Giving up the Ghost by 
The good food good mood cookbook by 
Good vibes, good life : how self-love is the key to unlocking your greatness by 
The Great Book of Black Heroes by 
Grief works : stories of life, death and surviving by 
Guide to getting it on : the universes's coolest and most informative book about sex : for adults of all ages by 
The Hairy Bikers Eat to Beat Type 2 Diabetes by 
The happiness trap : based on ACT : a revolutionary mindfulness-based programme for overcoming stress, anxiety and depression by 
Heal and move on : seven steps to recovering from a break-up by 
Heal Endometriosis Naturally by 
Healing the Hurt Within by 
Healthy is the new skinny : your guide to a healthy body image in a picture-perfect world by 
The hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy by 
The home therapist : a practical, self-help guide for everyday psychological problems by 
The hot topic : a life-changing look at the change of life by 
How sadness survived : the evolutionary basis of depression by 
How to Build a Healthy Brain by 
How to Cope with Difficult People by 
How to master anxiety : a practical handbook by 
How to stand up for yourself by 
I had a black dog : his name was depression by 
Supporting people with dementia in Black, Asian and minority ethnic communities : key issues and strategies for change by 
An Introduction to Coping with Anxiety by 
Isn't it about time? : how to stop putting things off and get on with your life by 
Jekka's complete herb book by 
Jog on: How Running Saved My Life by 
The Limey project : a long, weird cycling odyssey into the heart of the USA by 
The little book of hygge : the Danish way to live well by 
Living life to the full : key life skills to change your life by 
Lost connections : why you're depressed and how to find hope by 
Love yourself like your life depends on it by 
Low Cholesterol Cookbook by 
Manage your mind : the mental fitness guide by 
Manage your mood : how to use behavioral activation techniques to overcome depression by 
Marbles : mania, depression, Michelangelo & me by 
The Men's Health Big Book of Exercises by 
Mental health personalities : personality disorders, mental disorders & psychotic disorders by 
Mindfulness : 25 ways to live in the moment through art by 
Mindfulness : a practical guide to finding peace in a frantic world by 
A mindfulness guide for the frazzled by 
The Mindful Self-Compassion Workbook by 
My Parenting Journey with a Transgender Child by 
Naked : ten truths to change your life by 
No Such Thing As Normal by 
Not a Diet Book: Take Control. Gain Confidence. Change Your Life by 
Not a Life Coach : push your boundaries, unlock your potential, redefine your life by 
The novel cure : an A - Z of literary remedies by 
Overcoming alcohol misuse : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioural techniques by 
Overcoming anger and irritability : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by 
Overcoming anorexia nervosa : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by 
Overcoming anxiety : a self-help guide to using cognitive behavioral techniques by 
Overcoming Binge Eating, Second Edition by 
Overcoming childhood trauma : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by 
Overcoming Chronic Fatigue 2nd Edition by 
Overcoming Depersonalisation and Feelings of Unreality, 2nd Edition by 
Overcoming depression : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by 
Overcoming Distressing Voices by 
Overcoming Gambling Addiction by 
Overcoming Grief 2nd Edition by 
Overcoming health anxiety : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by 
Overcoming insomnia and sleep problems : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by 
Overcoming low self-esteem : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by 
Overcoming Low Self-Esteem with Mindfulness by 
Overcoming mood swings : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by 
Overcoming obsessive compulsive disorder : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by 
Overcoming paranoid and suspicious thoughts : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by 
Overcoming perfectionism : a self-help guide using scientifically supported cognitive behavioural techniques by 
Overcoming social anxiety and shyness : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioural techniques by 
Overcoming worry and generalised anxiety disorder : a self-help guide to using cognitive behavioral techniques by 
Owning It : your bullsh*t-free guide to living with anxiety by 
Parent Yourself Again by 
A path through the jungle: a psychological health and wellbeing programme to: develop robustness and resilience by 
PCOS diet for the newly diagnosed by 
The power of bad : and how to overcome it by 
The Power of Rest and Retreat in Difficult Times: Wintering by 
The Practical Encyclopedia of Mosaics by 
The Queer and Transgender Resilience Workbook by 
Quiet : the power of introverts in a world that can't stop talking by 
Reasons not to worry : how to be stoic in chaotic times by 
Reinventing your life : the bestselling breakthrough programme to end negative behaviour and feel great by 
The relationship handbook : a simple guide to satisfying relationships by 
Relaxation for Dummies by 
The Rosie Project by 
Running life : mindset, fitness & nutrition for positive wellbeing by 
The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle by 
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by 
Sex by 
The Sheldon short guide to depression by 
The Sheldon short guide to phobias and panic by 
Silence, in the age of noise by 
The sleep book : how to sleep well every night by 
Slow puncture : living well with dementia by 
Staying well and safe @ University by 
Stop Saying You're Fine by 
The story cure : an A-Z of books to keep kids happy, healthy and wise by 
Stress control : a mind, body, life approach to boosting wellbeing by 
Student Mental Health and Wellbeing in Higher Education by 
The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck by 
Tackling Sexual Violence at Universities by 
Ten days to great self-esteem by 
That was when people started to worry : windows into unwell minds by 
They f*** you up : how to survive family life by 
Toxic people : dealing with dysfunctional relationships by 
Transform your life with NLP by 
Trans like me : a journey for all of us by 
The Unapologetic Guide to Black Mental Health by 
Understanding your eating : how to eat and not worry about it by 
The unlikely adventures of the Shergill sisters by 
The unlikely pilgrimage of Harold Fry by 
Vegan Savvy: the Expert's Guide to Nutrition on a Plant-Based Diet by 
The Wellbeing Workout : How to manage stress and develop resilience by 
Wherever you go, there you are : mindfulness meditation for everyday life by 
Wilding : the return of nature to a British farm by 
You are a badass : how to stop doubting your greatness and start living an awesome life by 
The 28 day alcohol-free challenge by Controlling Your Drinking, Second Edition by Overcoming alcohol misuse : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioural techniques by Overcoming Gambling Addiction by Anxious : the modern mind in the age of anxiety by The CBT handbook : a comprehensive guide to using Cognitive Behavioural Therapy to overcome depression, anxiety and anger by How to Build a Healthy Brain by The happiness trap : based on ACT : a revolutionary mindfulness-based programme for overcoming stress, anxiety and depression by How to master anxiety : a practical handbook by An Introduction to Coping with Anxiety by Naked : ten truths to change your life by No Such Thing As Normal by Overcoming anxiety : a self-help guide to using cognitive behavioral techniques by Overcoming health anxiety : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by Overcoming paranoid and suspicious thoughts : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by Overcoming perfectionism : a self-help guide using scientifically supported cognitive behavioural techniques by Overcoming social anxiety and shyness : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioural techniques by Overcoming worry and generalised anxiety disorder : a self-help guide to using cognitive behavioral techniques by Owning It : your bullsh*t-free guide to living with anxiety by Reasons not to worry : how to be stoic in chaotic times by The Sheldon short guide to depression by The 48 Laws of Black Empowerment by Dear Beautiful: Vol. 1, A self-empowerment book for black women by The Great Book of Black Heroes by The Impact of Dementia on Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic Communities by The Unapologetic Guide to Black Mental Health by The Carer's Handbook 3rd Edition by 
Listen : how to find the words for tender conversations by Slow puncture : living well with dementia by CBT stands for Cognitive Behavioural Therapy. The Royal College of Psychiatrists describe CBT as "a way of talking about:
CBT can help you to change how you think ('Cognitive') and what you do ('Behaviour'). These changes can help you to feel better. Unlike some of the other talking treatments, it focuses on the 'here and now' problems and difficulties. Instead of focusing on the causes of your distress or symptoms in the past, it looks for ways to improve your state of mind now."
Build your confidence with CBT : 6 simple steps to be happier, more successful and fulfilled by The CBT handbook : a comprehensive guide to using Cognitive Behavioural Therapy to overcome depression, anxiety and anger by 
Cognitive behavioural therapy by Manage your mood : how to use behavioral activation techniques to overcome depression by Overcoming anger and irritability : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by Transform your life with NLP by Breaking free : help for survivors of child sexual abuse by Parent Yourself Again by 
The book you wish your parents had read (and your children will be glad that you did) by They f*** you up : how to survive family life by Breaking free : help for survivors of child sexual abuse by Overcoming childhood trauma : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by After the storm : post-natal depression and the utter weirdness of new motherhood by Arthritis : a practical guide to getting on with your life by Coping Successfully with Chronic Illness by Coping with Headaches and Migraine by Cracking the menopause : while keeping yourself together by Giving up the Ghost by The Hairy Bikers Eat to Beat Type 2 Diabetes by Heal Endometriosis Naturally by The hot topic : a life-changing look at the change of life by PCOS diet for the newly diagnosed by Cooking on a bootstrap : over 100 simple, budget recipes by A Girl Called Jack : 100 delicious budget recipes by The good food good mood cookbook by The Hairy Bikers Eat to Beat Type 2 Diabetes by Jekka's complete herb book by Low Cholesterol Cookbook by Vegan Savvy: the Expert's Guide to Nutrition on a Plant-Based Diet by The CBT handbook : a comprehensive guide to using Cognitive Behavioural Therapy to overcome depression, anxiety and anger by The Compassionate Mind Approach to Postnatal Depression by Depression @ university : a pocket guide by The happiness trap : based on ACT : a revolutionary mindfulness-based programme for overcoming stress, anxiety and depression by How sadness survived : the evolutionary basis of depression by How to Build a Healthy Brain by I had a black dog : his name was depression by Jog on: How Running Saved My Life by Lost connections : why you're depressed and how to find hope by Manage your mood : how to use behavioral activation techniques to overcome depression by No Such Thing As Normal by Overcoming Depersonalisation and Feelings of Unreality, 2nd Edition by Overcoming depression : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by Overcoming Distressing Voices by Overcoming mood swings : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by The Sheldon short guide to depression by Beating Eating Disorders Step by Step by Beating Eating Disorders Step by Step by Body Image Problems and Body Dysmorphic Disorder by Clinician's Guide: Getting Better Bit(e) by Bit(e) by Cooking on a bootstrap : over 100 simple, budget recipes by A Girl Called Jack : 100 delicious budget recipes by The good food good mood cookbook by The Hairy Bikers Eat to Beat Type 2 Diabetes by Healthy is the new skinny : your guide to a healthy body image in a picture-perfect world by Low Cholesterol Cookbook by Not a Diet Book: Take Control. Gain Confidence. Change Your Life by Overcoming anorexia nervosa : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by Overcoming Binge Eating, Second Edition by Understanding your eating : how to eat and not worry about it by Vegan Savvy: the Expert's Guide to Nutrition on a Plant-Based Diet by Eleanor Oliphant is completely fine by The hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy by 
The hundred-year-old man who climbed out of the window and disappeared by Marbles : mania, depression, Michelangelo & me by The Rosie Project by The Seven Deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle by The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by The unlikely adventures of the Shergill sisters by The unlikely pilgrimage of Harold Fry by Wilding : the return of nature to a British farm by Bearing the Unbearable by Essential Guide to Life after Bereavement by Grief works : stories of life, death and surviving by 
How to Go on Living When Someone You Love Dies by Overcoming Grief 2nd Edition by Jekka's complete herb book by The Limey project : a long, weird cycling odyssey into the heart of the USA by The Practical Encyclopedia of Mosaics by My Parenting Journey with a Transgender Child by The Queer and Transgender Resilience Workbook by Trans like me : a journey for all of us by The Men's Health Big Book of Exercises by A path through the jungle: a psychological health and wellbeing programme to: develop robustness and resilience by The Power of Rest and Retreat in Difficult Times: Wintering by Silence, in the age of noise by Student Mental Health and Wellbeing in Higher Education by 
Letting Everything Become Your Teacher by 
Little Book of Mindfulness by Love yourself like your life depends on it by Manage your mind : the mental fitness guide by The Mindful Self-Compassion Workbook by Mindfulness : 25 ways to live in the moment through art by Mindfulness : a practical guide to finding peace in a frantic world by A mindfulness guide for the frazzled by Running life : mindset, fitness & nutrition for positive wellbeing by Wherever you go, there you are : mindfulness meditation for everyday life by Because we are bad : OCD and a girl lost in thought by Overcoming obsessive compulsive disorder : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by Heal and move on : seven steps to recovering from a break-up by How to Cope with Difficult People by 
Overcoming Relationship Problems by The relationship handbook : a simple guide to satisfying relationships by Toxic people : dealing with dysfunctional relationships by Relaxation for Dummies by The Flourishing Student by From Surviving to Thriving by The Mindful Self-Compassion Workbook by Overcoming Chronic Fatigue 2nd Edition by Build your confidence with CBT : 6 simple steps to be happier, more successful and fulfilled by 
Change your life in seven days by Fall off, get back on, keep going by Good vibes, good life : how self-love is the key to unlocking your greatness by How to stand up for yourself by Living life to the full : key life skills to change your life by Not a Life Coach : push your boundaries, unlock your potential, redefine your life by Overcoming low self-esteem : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by Overcoming Low Self-Esteem with Mindfulness by Overcoming Relationship Problems by Quiet : the power of introverts in a world that can't stop talking by Reinventing your life : the bestselling breakthrough programme to end negative behaviour and feel great by Stop Saying You're Fine by The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck by Ten days to great self-esteem by You are a badass : how to stop doubting your greatness and start living an awesome life by Sex by Guide to getting it on : the universes's coolest and most informative book about sex : for adults of all ages by Trans like me : a journey for all of us by Beating insomnia : without really trying by The Effortless Sleep Method: the Incredible New Cure for Insomnia and Chronic Sleep Problems by Overcoming insomnia and sleep problems : a self-help guide using cognitive behavioral techniques by The sleep book : how to sleep well every night by Easy exercises to relieve stress by The happiness trap : based on ACT : a revolutionary mindfulness-based programme for overcoming stress, anxiety and depression by How to Build a Healthy Brain by A mindfulness guide for the frazzled by Stress control : a mind, body, life approach to boosting wellbeing by 
